Sorry for the Silence!

Between work, holidays, big life choices, and my laptop breaking (ugh), I’ve been a wee quiet.

I’ve got stuff in the works!  Unfortunately, my laptop is out of commission for now so posts are on hold.  I can write while at work, but that’s it. I’ve been borrowing the boyfriend’s netbook once in awhile when he’s not using it, but it’s slow and I’m afraid of killing it with pictures.

In the mean time, keep up with me on Twitter and look for a new post soon!

{featured image via weheartit}

Leave a Reply

